Best 120+ Free Proxy Sites – Proxy Servers List 2016

Online
April 16, 2016
Free-Proxy-Websites

Proxy Free servers are very useful. Still, it is not always easy to find one that works. Here is a good list of websites that will allow to navigate the web freely.

What are Proxy Free Servers?

Proxy free websites are the only way you can access blocked content on the Internet. If you are not willing to let your Internet connection have control over what you can or cannot watch, you will need to get on one of these. Since proxy free websites are shut down quite often, you need more than one to rely on. This article will give you a list of no less than one hundred and ten proxy free websites, to surf the web in total freedom. Get access to all the content you want without having to explain yourself to anyone since no one will know what pages you were reading. All these websites are accessible in 2016.

If a Link Does not Work

Some websites will not open because your administrator has blocked them. Do not let those ruin your pleasure on the Internet. Some of the websites on the list might be downed, but then you still have a lot others to try. Save this article on your computer, to make sure you can access the precious list any time you want.

Access Your Content Anonymouslybe-anonymous

There are many reasons that can lead you to use proxy free websites. Some people use these to navigate on the web anonymously, so their boss or family cannot sneak on what they are doing while being online. Loading your pages through proxy free platforms will prevent your browsing for being saved in the computer. No one will be able to have access to the content you have been looking for. You might think that whatever you do on the Internet is strictly your business, and you are right about that.

Risks of Using Proxy Free Servers

Using proxy-free servers is easy and enables you to access any content without leaving any proofs of you being on these pages. However, the servers should be used with caution and have several drawbacks. Proxy-free servers are not suitable if you go on pages that contain important personal details of yours, like your address, your credit card number and other information that you would not be willing to share with just anyone. Indeed, the proxy-free servers cannot guaranty that your details will not fall into bad hands. In fact, the risk is pretty high. You do not have to become paranoiac, but keep in mind that the less personal information you share while navigating these servers, the better.

List of Proxy Free Servers

Here is the list you have been waiting for. When the list was made, all the links worked, so you should not have problems accessing them. Remember to try other links if you come across one that does not work.

1. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/

2. Free Open Proxy –http://freeopenproxy.com

3. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net

4. Unblock YouTube Free –http://unblockyoutubefree.net

5. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

6. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/

7. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

8. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/

9. Unblock My Web –http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

10. YouTube Unblock Proxy –http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

11. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

12. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/

13. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/

14. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/

15. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/

16. AnonyMizer –http://www.anonymizer.com/

17. Defilter – http://defilter.us

18. Free Proxy Server –http://freeproxyserver.uk

19. Free YouProxyTube –http://freeyouproxytube.com

20. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

 21. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

22. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

 23. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

24. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

 25. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/

26. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

 27. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

28. YouTube Free Proxy –http://youtubefreeproxy.net

 29. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info

30. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

 31. Unblock YouTube Beat School –http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

32. Hiding Your Info –http://hidingyour.info

 33. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

34. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

 35. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info

36. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

 37. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

38. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com

39. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

40. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

 41. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

42. Can’t Block This –http://cantblockthis.org

 43. Hide The Internet –http://hidetheinternet.com

44. Greatest Free Proxy –http://greatestfreeproxy.com

 45. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk`

46. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

 47. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

48. HideMyTraxProxy –https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

 49. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net

50. Star Doll Proxy –http://stardollproxy.com

51. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

52. F4FP – http://f4fp.com

 53. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com

54. Proxy 4 Freedom –http://proxy4freedom.com

 55. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me

56. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

 57. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us

58. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

 59. Sporium – http://sporium.org

60. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info

 61. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info

62. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu

 63. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

64. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

 65. Proxys – http://proxys.pw

66. Justun Block IT –http://justunblockit.com

 67. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info

68. America Proxy –http://americaproxy.info

 69. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info

70. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info

 71. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co

72. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co

 73. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu

74. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info

 75. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info

76. Proxy Browse –http://proxybrowse.info

 77. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info

78. Jezus Loves This Proxy –http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

 79. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info

80. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com

 81. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

82. Singapore Proxy –http://singaporeproxy.nu

 83. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

84. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

 85. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

86. Proxy Call MeNames –http://proxmecallmenames.com

 87. Host App – http://hostapp.eu

88. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

 89. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info

90. Canada Proxy –http://canadaproxy.info

 91. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info

92. Spedo – http://spedo.co

 93. Network ByPass –http://networkbypass.com

94. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

 95. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info

96. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

 97. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

98. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com

 99. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

100. Work Host – http://workhost.eu

101. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

102. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/

 103. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

104. You Server – http://youserver.nu/

 105. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/

106. Proxy Power –https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

 107. Facebook proxy server  – http://ww.facebook-proxyserver.com

108. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/

109. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

110. Let Me Unblock –http://www.letmeunblock.info/

111. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/

112. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/

113. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/

114. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/

115. Surf Spy – http://www.surfspy.info/

116. Campus By Pass – http://www.campusbypass.com/

117. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/

118. School Bites – http://www.schoolbites.info/

119. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/

120. Proxy Listed – http://www.proxylisted.com

121. Anonymouseproxy – http://www.anonymouseproxy.com/

Enjoy these free proxy severs and all the freedom that you will get using them. You can now access multiple websites without leaving footprints, or close. More servers exist but this list should do it for a while.

You Might Also Like

16 Comments

  • Reply Jitender Singh May 29, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    Thanks andmin for post this awesome article. Your Best Proxy Servers are Awesome. All Sites Are Best. Great Post, Keep it up.

    • Reply Aakash August 28, 2016 at 8:08 am

      Thank you for sharing proxy websites

  • Reply Saigon June 19, 2016 at 8:42 pm

    another great proxy with youtube and google is http://secretseek.com

  • Reply adel adel June 23, 2016 at 11:17 pm

    Thx man, nice article.
    I use this proxy , it’s a good one.

  • Reply Tom June 27, 2016 at 4:34 am

    I quote
    http://yourfreeproxy.it

  • Reply Aiden Turner July 2, 2016 at 5:36 pm

    I am currently traveling in turkey and youtube is blocked :(. I had to sign up for a vpn to access it. I decided on using arcvpn.

    • Reply Kevin McDonald July 19, 2016 at 7:26 pm

      I really like FreeOpenProxy.com Easy to use and unblocks YouTube for me 🙂

  • Reply Mohd asif July 17, 2016 at 9:46 am

    Hello sir,
    Can U Please List my Website?
    Its new and working and also no annoying ads.
    Website link => http://www.anonymouseproxy.com/

    • Reply pixel July 19, 2016 at 9:58 pm

      Hi,

      Thanks for your submission i have now added your proxy to the list.

  • Reply saschok August 11, 2016 at 9:30 pm

    Hi guys. I have used a lot of VPN services. But lately I found this one: http://techpctricks.com/Hidemyass.com
    Everything works great, stable connection. The best choice for relatively small money.

  • Reply Foster August 30, 2016 at 5:28 pm

    Hello sir, Thanks for this amazing list, can you please list this site https://proxy-server.co too here, here are some of advantages of this proxy:

    1- Fast and completely free,
    2- Will work for long time
    3- No pop up ads at all
    4- SSL supported

    Thanks

  • Reply legal sounds November 7, 2016 at 10:23 am

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where I be capable of
    actually take helpful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  • Reply David November 13, 2016 at 2:14 pm

    Thanks for the article. Nice share. If you would like to try proxy list manually, you can have a look at this site: hugeproxies.com, it provides updated proxy lists daily. But you have to configure proxy settings in your browser manually.

  • Reply happybenng January 3, 2017 at 7:08 am

    I often use allavsoft to download other YouTube videos or download video from Facebook, SBS, Blip TV, etc.

  • Reply firo iro February 11, 2017 at 12:59 pm

    http://proxyofall.com/

  • Leave a Reply

    WANT TO ACCESS YOUR FAVOURITE SITES ONLINE?
    With A VPN Surf The Web Anonymously

    WANT TO ACCESS YOUR FAVOURITE SITES ONLINE?
    With A VPN Surf The Web Anonymously